Gorm’s Gourmetpizze&Vin Copenhagen

Magstraede Copenhagen

I don’t know if I wrote about it before, but I absolutely adore pizza! So when searching for a place to eat in Copenhagen last month, the sign of “Gorm’s Gourmetpizze & Vin” drew my attention! So in we went!

The place is half-lit, as you can see in the photos and every table has its own candle! The menu looked very promising, but I must warn you that Denmark is an expensive country so each of these pizzas (enough for 1 person) costs about 14 euros! The pizza I got was called “Miss Wissbone” had tomato, mozzarella, potato, Parma ham, rocket and pesto and was very tasty!!

Gorm’s can be found in 2 locations in Copenhagen: Nyhavn 14 and Magstraede 16. As a pizza fan I totally recommend it if you find yourself there.

Gorm's pizza Copenhagen Gorm's pizza Copenhagen Gorm's pizza Copenhagen Gorm's pizza Copenhagen Gorm's pizza Copenhagen

One thought on “Gorm’s Gourmetpizze&Vin Copenhagen

  1. Lovin the place. So quaint and rustic. Menu’s uncomplicated, and would love to try the pizza you had. I’ll take note of this when I go to Copenhagen. I particularly loved your shots of the wine glasses, the table by the corner and the street.

    Have a lovely week!

    MsMadge :)

Leave a Reply

