{outfit} Stripes and Studs

sitting on a bench

Hello there! Did you miss me? (I mean my physical presence in my posts)

Well here I am! This photo was taken last weekend during a mini-trip to Chalkida, a coastal city an hour drive from Athens. Since the weather was pleasant I wore my new H&M dress (striped as always) and my beloved (and comfortable) Marc by Marc Jacobs ballerinas. When I saw this dress I new I had to get it, because I’m always on the lookout for easy-to-wear dresses that have sleeves!!! I just can’t get winter sleeveless dresses, because I have to look for a top to wear underneath or a cardigan to wear on top…I rarely wear them as is! So this dress ticked the box and the colors are really basic and neutral, a perfect dress to wear throughout the day!

10 thoughts on “{outfit} Stripes and Studs

Leave a Reply

